Sport on TV at Bramhall Golf Club




March 2018

Friday 23rd March                  19:45         Netherlands v ENGLAND    International Friendly

Tuesday 27th March               20:00         ENGLAND v Italy                International Friendly

Saturday 31st March              17:00         Everton v MAN CITY          Premier League

April 2018

Wednesday 4th April              19:45         Liverpool v MAN CITY      UEFA Champions League - Food Available

Saturday 7th April                   17:30         MAN CITY v MAN UTD      Premier League (After Golf)

Sunday 8th April (till late) - The Masters Coverage  - With Food Available

Tuesday 10th April                  19:45         MAN CITY v Liverpool      UEFA Champions League

Saturday 14th April                 17:15         Randox Health Grand National

                                               19:45         Spurs v MAN CITY              Premier League

Sunday 15th April                   16:00         MAN UTD v West Brom      Premier League

Saturday 21st April                  TBC            MAN UTD v Spurs               FA Cup

Sunday 22nd April                    16:30         MAN CITY v Swansea      Premier League

Sunday 29th April                     14:15         West Ham v MAN CITY   Premier League

                                                 16:30         MAN UTD v Arsenal         Premier League